I Hope You Get As Lit As A Tree This Year.


Web may you have all three this christmas! May this christmas season fill your home with warmth, light and joy. Web **_merry christmas and happy new year to you, my sweetheart!

I Hope You Are Able To Feel The Spirit Inside You As.


Let’s enjoy the christmas season until our credit card bills arrive. You make the snowy days feel warm! These merry christmas greetings are perfect for wishing everyone all the best for the season.

Merry Christmas!” I See The Spirit Of Christmas Around Me Wherever I Go.


I wish you all the wonderful and amazing blessings this christmas that god has. Web christmas is a time for giving and connecting with family near and far. Merry christmas and happy new year.

Web All Is Calm, All Is Bright.


I hope that christmas fills you with much joy and happiness. Web no matter who you are giving your greetings to, you can rely on boomf to make your holidays happier and more magical. Sending tight hugs and lovely kisses your way!

Happy Holidays!” “Merry Christmas, Ya Filthy Animal!”.


♣ may the star on the christmas tree remind you to keep reaching. God bless your life with unlimited blessings on this special day. I hope the holiday lights fill your day with joy and wonder.